Langston Chapel Middle School  Logo
Clubs & Activities Handbook Highlights & Honors Mission & Beliefs PTO Registration Schedule
Administration Counseling Media Center Digital Citizenship Parent Involvement QUEST School Nurse
Faculty & Staff
Student Resources
Academic Information Calendars
General Information Athletic Director Coaches Directory Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Football Golf Soccer Softball Tennis Track Volleyball

Faculty & Staff

 

 Administration & Support Staff
 Dr. Eric Carlyle    Principal ecarlyle@bullochschools.org
 Dr. Kareem Epps  Assistant Principal  kjepps@bullochschools.org
Keith Wright          Assistant Principal/Athletic Director       kwright@bullochschools.org
Travis Brooks  Instructional Coordinator  tbrooks@bullochschools.org
 Allison Puzder  Admin. Assistant  apuzder@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters  Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
   Registrar  
 Brianna Mincey  Attendance Clerk  bmincey@bullochschools.org
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Jake Sanders  Tech Liaison  jsanders@bullochschools.org
   Parent Liaison  @bullochschools.org           
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Diedre Anthony  Counselor  danthony@bullochschools.org
 Lanetra Aldrich  Nurse  laldrich@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org
 Barbara Brown  SPED Coordinator  bbrown@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Dawgs Team
 Ashley Whitehead    Language Arts                               awhitehead@bullochschools.org
 Tonya Gilchrist Math   tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
 Joy Bruton Science  jbruton@bullochschools.org
 Marchell Russell Social Studies  mrussell@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Eagles Team
 Tia Armour       Language Arts                               tarmour@bullochschools.org
 Mark Hendley Math  mhhendley@bullochschools.org
 Lila Lewis     Science  ldlewis@bullochschools.org
 Tracey Perryman Social Studies  tperryman@bullochschools.org

 

 

6th Grade Teachers (Cross-Teamed)
 Jason Powell            Language Arts                                jpowell@bullochschools.org
 Adrienne Malone  Math  @bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu  Math  jmgalu@bullochschools.org
     
     
 Travis Brooks  Science  tbrooks@bullochschools.org

 

 

7th Grade - Dream Team
 LaCheryl Pinkney Language Arts                             lpinkney@bullochschools.org
 Rosalyn Oliver Math  roliver@bullochschools.org
 Lindsay Minis Science  lcothren@bullochschools.org
 Cabrala Reddick Social Studies  coreddick@bullochschools.org

 

 

7th Grade - Extreme Team

Christina Altman

Language Arts                             cgilbert@bullochschools.org
 Ashley Reed Math  areed@bullochschools.org
 Amber Stewart Science  astewart@bullochschools.org
 Sharday Chavers Social Studies  schavers@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade  (Cross-Teamed)
 Linda Swinson Language Arts                             lrswinson@bullochschools.org
     
     
 Tammy Davis Science  tdavis@bullochschools.org

 

 

8th Grade - Piranhas Team
 Caroline Scarboro Language Arts                                    cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Valyncia Wooten Math                                           vwooten@bullochschools.org
 Trianna Favors   Science  tfavors@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Foy Social Studies  afoy@bullochschools.org

 

 

8th Grade - Sharks
 Tracey Hartwell               Language Arts  thartwell@bullochschools.org                
 Joni Chavers   Math                                                    jchavers@bullochschools.org
 James Oglesby Science  @bullochschools.org
 Joy Adams Social Studies  jladams@bullochschools.org

 

8th Grade  (Cross-Teamed)
 Errecka Reed       Language Arts  ekreed@bullochschools.org          
 John Mgalu           Math                                                    jmgalu@bullochschools.org
 Bernice Kent Coordinate Algebra  btkent@bullochschools.org
     

 

 

 6th-8th Grade - Wolves Team
         Math/Science                                     @bullochschools.org          
 Tricia Black  ELA/Social Studies  tblack@bullochschools.org

 

 

 Connections
 Samantha Cook           Band/Music Appreciation                           secook@bullochschools.org              
 Leslie Blount  Keyboarding  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Akeem Grant  P.E./Health  agrant@bullochschools.org
 Johnathan Roddie  P.E./Health/Weight Training  jroddie@bullochschools.org
 Blaire Hartman  Art  jhartman@bullochschools.org
   QUEST  @bullochschools.org
 Lawanda Allen  Chorus/Music Appreciation  ldallen@bullochschools.org
 Rebecca Noel  ESOL  bsnoel@bullochschools.org
 Simone Douglas  Spanish  @bullochschools.org
 James Conaway  Technology  jconaway@bullochschools.org
 Gwen Harvey  Intervention Specialist  gharvey@bullochschools.org

 

 

Student Support
 Aundra Duncan          Speech                                                           aduncan@bullochschools.org              
 Henrietta Nesbitt Paraprofessional  hnesbitt@bullochschools.org
 Courtney Durham Paraprofessional  cdurham@bullochschools.org
 Virginia Martin Paraprofessional  vmartin@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Travis Reddick ISS  treddick@bullochschools.org

 

Custodians

 Cecil Hughes                                                                   jhughes@bullochschools.org   
  @bullochschools.org
   @bullochschools.org
 Abigail Walden  awalden@bullochschools.org