Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

 

 Administration & Support Staff
 Kelia Francis  Principal  kfrancis@bullochschools.org
 David Elmore  Assistant Principal, Athletic Director  delmore@bullochschools.org
 Chakira Hollingsworth      Assistant Principal       cshollingsworth@bullochschools.org
 Tony Natson  Assistant Principal  tnatson@bullochschools.org
 Zachary Yaeger  Assistant Principal  zyaeger@bullochschools.org
 Kirsten Floyd  Admin. Assistant  kfloyd@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters  Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
 Amy Alderman  Registrar  alalderman@bullochschools.org
 Kimberly Kern  Attendance Clerk  kkern@bullochschools.org
 Quincy Hills  SEL Specialist  qhills@bullochschools.org
  Al Butler  SEL Specialist  vabutler@bullochschools.org
 Kandi Akins  SpEd Coordinator  kakins@bullochschools.or
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Kayla Cummins  Tech Liaison  kcummins@bullochschools.org
 Coco Roberts  Parent Liaison  croberts@bullochschools.org    
   Migrant @bullochschools.org
 Keith Wilkey  Social Worker  kwilkey@bullochschools.org
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Malinda Meadows  Counselor  mmeadows@bullochschools.org
 Lynn Seamans  Nurse  lseamans@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org
 Jamal Johnson  School Resource Officer  ijohnson@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade 
 Christina Altman Language Arts                               caltman@bullochschools.org
 Tiana Copeland Language Arts tcopeland@bullochschools.org
 Brantley Simmons Language Arts bsimmons@bullochschools.org
 Leah Reiser Language Arts lreiser@bullochschools.org
 Tyshalia Bacon Math tbacon@bullochschools.org
 Tonya Gilchrist Math   tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
 Imani Ghee Math  ighee@bullochschools.org
Deandra  Shuemake Math dshuemake@bullochschools.org
 Jon Martin Math  jmartin@bullochschools.org
 Denise Swanson Science dswanson@bullochschools.org
 Kenyatta Washington Science  kwashington@bullochschools.org
 Julie Akins Science jakins@bullochschools.org
Linda Swinson Social Studies lrswinson@bullochschools.org
Deshon Folsom Social Studies dfolsom@bullochschools.org
Timothy VanBeverhoudt Social Studies tvanbeverhoudt@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade 
 Kristy Mallard       Language Arts                               kmallard@bullochschools.org
 Lindsey Jackson Language Arts  ljackson@bullochschools.org
 Ashley Jones Language Arts  asjones@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Deloach Language Arts  tadeloach@bullochschools.org
 Gena Patterson Language Arts gpatterson@bullochschools.org
 Laura Stuart                  Math  lstuart@bullochschools.org
 Gwen Harvey Math gharvey@bullochschools.org
Mary Jackson Math majackson@bullochschools.org
Tonya Gilchrist Math tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
Deandra Shuemake Math dshuemake@bullochschools.org
Samantha Mallard Science samallard@bullochschools.org
Katherine Rodriguez Science krodriguez@bullochschools.org
Kay Anderson Science kcanderson@bullochschools.org
Tammy Davis Science tdavis@bullochschools.org
Cameron Collins Social Studies ccollins@bullochschools.org
Travis Reddick Social Studies treddick@bullochschools.org
Marc Rountree Social Studies mrountree@bullochschools.org
8th Grade 
 Pamela Mallard Language Arts                          pmallard@bullochschools.org
 Erica Walters Language Arts  ewalters@bullochschools.org
 Caroline Scarboro Language Arts  cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Deloach Language Arts  tdeloach@bullochschools.org
Gena Patterson Language Arts  gpatterson@bullochschools.org
 Deandrea Shuemake Math  dshuemake@bullochschools.org
 Joni Chavers Math jchavers@bullochschools.org
 Jon Martin Math jmartin@bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu Math jmgalu@bullochschools.org
Sharenisa Johnson Math sljohnson@bullochschools.org
 Morgan McKay Science mmckay@bullochschools.org
 Mallory Culbreth Science mculbreth@bullochschools.org
 Rebecca Davis Science rdavis@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Foy Social Studies  afoy@bullochschools.org
 Cabrala Reddick Social Studies  coreddick@bullochschools.org
 Kelly Carter Social Studies  klcarter@bullochschools.org

 

 6th-8th Grade - Blue Devils Team
 Tricia Black  ELA/Social Studies/Math/Science  tblack@bullochschools.org
 Jill Smith ELA/Social Studies/Math/Science jssmith@bullochschools.org
 Kathy McCombs  Self-contained kmccombs@bullochschools.org

 

 Connections
 Samantha Cook          Band/Music Appreciation                       secook@bullochschools.org             
 Leslie Blount  Business  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Chris Martin  P.E./Health/Weight Training  cmartin@bullochschools.org
 Akeem Grant  P.E./Health/Weight Training  agrant@bullochschools.org
 Ashley Warren Health  awarren@bullochschools.org
 Nia Burns  Art  erburns@bullochschools.org
 Caroline Scarboro Math Int/RTI Coordinator cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Sharday Chavers  QUEST  schavers@bullochschools.org
 Penny Lott  QUEST plott@bullochschools.org
 Elizabeth Kasay  Chorus/Theater  ekasay@bullochschools.org
 Ana Goldstein  ESOL  mcolon@bullochschools.org
 Janeisha Williams  STEM  jewilliams@bullochschools.org
 Adrienne Malone Social Skills amalone@bullochschools.org

 

Student Support
 Donna Spikes         Speech                                                          dspikes@bullochschools.org             
 Jasmyn Mikel Teacher Mentor  jm08885@georgiasouthern.edu
 Alajean Hughes Paraprofessional ahughes@bullochschools.org
 Destinee McCloud Paraprofessional  dmccloud@bullochschools.org
  Trisha James Paraprofessional  tjames@bullochschools.org
 Toshia Huff Paraprofessional  thuff@bullochschools.org
 Atika Reid Paraprofessional  areid@bullochschools.org
 Dasha Rackley Paraprofessional  dpetersonrackley@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Yaneashia Houston Paraprofessional  yhouston@bullochschools.org
 Jill Mathis Paraprofessional jmathis@bullochschools.org
     
 

 

Custodians

 Phillip Bogear                                                                   pbogear@bullochschools.org   
 Cecil Hughes  jhughes@bullochschools.org
 Mary Mills  mmills@bullochschools.org
 Keith Murphree  kmurphree@bullochschools.org
 Karen Mills  kmills@bullochschools.org
Rebekah Vanotteran rvanotteran@bullochschools.org