Skip to main content

Coaches Directory

Email Addresses

 

Sport

Name

Position

Email Address

Baseball

James Conaway

Head Coach

jconaway@bullochschools.org

Chayton Todd

Assistant Coach

TBA

Boys Basketball

Quincy Hills

Head Coach

qhills@bullochschools.org

NaKevis Hunter

Assistant Coach

nhunter@bullochschools.org

Girls Basketball

Travis Reddick

Head Coach

treddick@bullochschools.org

Christine Stripling

Assistant Coach

cstripling@bullochschools.org

Cabrala Reddick

Assistant Coach

creddick@bullochschools.org

Track & Field

Jason Powell

Head Coach

jpowell@bullochschools.org

Travis Reddick

Assistant Coach

treddick@bullochschools.org

Denitrid Pickney

Assistant Coach

dpinckney@bullochschools.org

Jessica Kirkland

Assistant Coach

jkirkland@bullochschools.org

Cheerleading

Talmeshia Parker

Head Coach-FB & BB

tparker@bullochschools.org

Caroline Scarboro

Assistant Coach-FB

cscarboro@bullochschools.org

 

Jessica Hill

Assistant Coach- FB & Basketball

jhill@bullochschools.org

Football

Chad Smallman

Head Coach

csmallman@bullochschools.org

Travis Reddick

Assistant Coach

treddick@bullochschools.org

Quincy Hills

Assistant Coach

qhills@bullochschools.org

Jason Powell

Assistant Coach

jpowell@bullochschools.org

Golf

Chad Smallman

Head Coach

csmallman@bullochschools.org

Soccer

Tracy Hartwell

Head Coach

thartwell@bullochschools.org

Denitrid Pickney

Assistant Coach

dpinckney@bullochschools.org

Softball

James Conaway

Head Coach

jconaway@bullochschools.org

Peggie Poole

Assistant Coach

ppoole@bullochschools.org

Lindsay Minis

Assistant Coach

lminis@bullochschools.org

Tennis

Travis Brooks

Head Coach

tbrooks@bullochschools.org

Volleyball

Tracy Hartwell

Head Coach

thartwell@bullochschools.org